Sailing days

Exclusive use of Sunstar can be booked any time but individuals wishing to join a group of like minded people can come on one of our sailing days. Sailings, as always, are weather dependent and might be re-scheduled for a day either side, and destinations may change. 

Please bear in mind that our sailings are dependant on Government Covid restrictions at the time.

Provisional group sailing days are below:

Sunday 1st August, fully booked

Tuesday 3rd August, fully booked

Thursday 5th August

Friday 6th August

Saturday 7th August, fully booked

Saturday 14th August, fully booked

Sunday 15th August, fully booked

Friday 20th August

Saturday 21st August

Sunday 29th August, fully booked

Wednesday 1st September, fully booked

Monday 6th September

Saturday 18th September