Sailing days

Exclusive use of Sunstar can be booked any time but individuals wishing to join a group of like minded people can come on one of our sailing days. Sailings, as always, are weather dependent and might be re-scheduled for a day either side, and destinations may change. 

Provisional group sailing days for Spring and Summer 2022 are below:

Thursday 9th June: Sailing in the Solent

Thursday 23rd June: Sailing in the Solent

Saturday 25th June: Towards the Island to view the Round the Island Race (Click the link)

Friday 8th July: Sailing in the Solent

Thursday 21st July: Sailing in the Solent

Saturday 23rd July: Fully booked

Friday 29th/30th July: Overnight to Bembridge. Fully booked.

Tuesday 9th Aug: Sailing in the Solent

Saturday 13th Aug: Fully booked

Tuesday 23rd Aug: Sailing in the Solent

Thursday 8th Sept: Sailing in the Solent

Thursday 22 Sept: Sailing in the Solent