Sailing days

Exclusive use of Sunstar can be booked any time but individuals wishing to join a group of like minded people can come on one of our sailing days. Sailings, as always, are weather dependent and might be re-scheduled for a day either side, and destinations may change. 

Please bear in mind that our sailings are dependant on Government Covid restrictions at the time.

Provisional group sailing days are below:

Monday 6th September

Saturday 11th September, fully booked

Tuesday 14th September.

Thursday 16th September.

Thursday 14th October:  Wildlife watching with John Arnott.

Sunday 14th November: Wildlife watching

Monday 29th November: Wildlife watching with John Arnott.

Monday 13th December: Wildlife watching with John Arnott.

Thursday 27th January: Wildlife watching with John Arnott.

Friday 25th February: Wildlife watching with John Arnott.